Monday, January 4, 2010

RAR Episode 1

By downloading this file you agree that all rights of this file are owned by Rising Artist Radio, and that you will not alter them or distribute them for a profit.

Song List:
1. Castle In Your Dreams-DJ Dreamcastle
2. Never Will You Walk Alone- Impurgium
3. Imagine We-Alien Blue
4. Lost Within A Song-Jim Nelson
5. Raveautica-DJ Dreamcastle
6. That Which is Wrought of Fear-Demonic Angel
7. Harmonica Interlude-Alien Blue
8. Architect of Demise-Impurgium

If you like what you hear you can contact these artists via their sites listed here:

Alien Blue-


DJ Dreamcastle-

Daemonic Angel-

Jim Nelson-

Please contact us at if you would like more information.

13 Nov 2009 18:52:45 GMT

length="8727310" type="audio/x-m4a"/>

No comments:

Post a Comment